Festival Icon
Glorious Goodwood Tips


No myracing analysis available for this race

Get £20 In Free Bets When You Place A £5 Bet
Get £20 In Free Bets When You Place A £5 Bet
New customers only. T&Cs apply. 18+. gambleaware.org
Get £20 In Free Bets When You Place A £5 Bet
New Customer offer YSKARZ. Place a min £5 bet on the sportsbook at odds of min EVS (2.0) and get £20 in free bets. Free bet rewards valid for 30 days. Only deposits via Debit Cards & Apple Pay will qualify for this offer. T&Cs apply. Please Gamble Responsibly Paddy's Rewards Club: Get a £10 free bet when you place 5x bets of £10+. T&Cs apply.

Lillie Langtry Stakes Trends

8/10 – Ran in the last 30 days
7/10 – Aged three or four-years-old
6/10 – Rated 100 or higher
5/10 – Won their most recent start
3/10 – Previous winning form at Goodwood
2/10 – Previous winning form at the distance

Lillie Langtry Stakes Top Jockey

Of the active jockeys, Tom Queally has won the race twice.

Lillie Langtry Stakes Top Trainer

Of the active trainers, none have won the race more than once.

Lillie Langtry Stakes Tips 2019

The final pattern race at the Glorious Goodwood Festival, the Group 2 Lillie Langtry Stakes is a fourteen-furlong event for the stayers in the fillies and mares division. Won last year by Pilaster in an exciting finish, can Roger Varian’s charge regain her crown against some improving rivals? Read on for our Lillie Langtry Stakes Tips 2019.

When do the Lillie Langtry Stakes tips go up?

All our runner by runner analysis for the Lillie Langtry Stakes, as well as a selection for who we think is going to win the race, is up the night before the contest.

Lillie Langtry Stakes Betting

A race that has thrown up plenty of winners outside the favourite, the Lillie Langtry could easily go to a horse at a bigger price! With a competitive race in prospect, you’ll need to be shopping around for enhancements such as extra place terms and price boosts!

Lillie Langtry Stakes Previous Winners

2018 – Pilaster (11/4)
2017 – Endless Time (5/2f)
2016 – California (9/2)
2015 – Simple Verse (11/1)
2014 – Missunited (3/1f)
2013 – Wild Coco (5/6f)
2012 – Wild Coco (6/1)
2011 – Meeznah (6/1)
2010 – Eastern Aria (16/1)
2009 – Sevenna (12/1)

Lillie Langtry Stakes Runners & Entries

Last year’s winner Pilaster returns to try and defend her crown, but she faces a very tough task in doing so. There was only a neck between Enbihaar and Dramatic Queen in the Lancashire Oaks and they lock horns once again in this contest. Manuela De Vega is yet to win in 2019 but has run solidly in defeat and dropping in grade will certainly help matters.

Lillie Langtry Stakes Free Bets

Take advantage of all the latest and greatest free bets and sign-up promotions for the final day of Glorious Goodwood with myracing and our free bets page! There is something for everybody, no matter how much you wish to invest, so head over and take a look now!

Please Gamble Responsibly.

Please Gamble Responsibly