No myracing analysis available for this race

Money Back As Cash Up To £20
Money Back As Cash Up To £20
New customers only. T&Cs apply. 18+.
Money Back As Cash Up To £20
New customers only. Place your FIRST bet on any sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Apple Pay will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply. Paddy's Rewards Club: Get a £10 free bet when you place 5x bets of £10+. T&Cs apply.

Haydock Sprint Cup Trends

9/10 – Had won that season
9/10 – Raced in the last 60 days
8/10 – Aged either three of five-years-old
7/10 – Rated between 110 and 119
6/10 – Previous Group 1 winner
5/10 – Had previous experience at Haydock
3/10 – Won their most recent start

Haydock Sprint Cup Top Jockey

Of the active jockeys, none have won the race more than once.

Haydock Sprint Cup Top Trainer

Of the active trainers, several have won the race twice, including James Fanshawe, Henry Candy, Roger Charlton and Sir Michael Stoute.

Haydock Sprint Cup Tips 2019

Run over the six-furlong distance, the Haydock Sprint Cup is a Group 1 contest that has a very smart roll of honor that includes the likes of Dream Ahead, Harry Angel and most recently, The Tin Man. View our Haydock Sprint Cup Tips and in-depth analysis now!

When do the Haydock Sprint Cup tips go up?

Like all our analysis and selections for Haydock Racecourse, our Haydock Sprint Cup tips go up the night before the big race.

Haydock Sprint Cup Betting

A race that usually attracts a bigger field, it’s a contest that lends itself to the each-way punter, with six renewals since 2009 going to a horse who was priced at 9/1 or higher! If you’re looking at a bigger price, make sure to shop around to find the best place terms. If you’re feeling even more adventurous, you could also look into distance bets and price boosts, if that takes your fancy!

Haydock Sprint Cup Previous Winners

2018 – The Tin Man (7/1)
2017 – Harry Angel (2/1f)
2016 – Quiet Reflection (7/2f)
2015 – Twilight Son (10/1)
2014 – G Force (11/1)
2013 – Gordon Lord Byron (7/2)
2012 – Society Rock (10/1)
2011 – Dream Ahead (4/1f)
2010 – Markab (14/1)
2009 – Regal Parade (14/1)

Haydock Sprint Cup Runners & Entries

The early favourite for this year’s Sprint Cup is Martyn Meade’s Advertise, who won the Commonwealth Cup at Royal Ascot and was last seen winning a Group 1 in France over Brando, who could reoppose. Ten Sovereigns disappointed at the Ebor Festival and will be looking to bounce back, while impressive Stewards’ Cup winner Khaadem will looking to build on that impressive performance.

Haydock Sprint Cup Free Bets

Take advantage of all the greatest free bets and sign-up promotions for the ITV Racing with myracing and our free bets page! There is something for everybody, no matter how much you wish to invest, so head over and take a look now!

Please Gamble Responsibly